My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: My Life Pleasant Experience

I always thought being Nanny is the most beautiful profession.

Yes, because i do love it, just because i influence young minds to be friendly, sweet and loving. I treat them like they are my own children. I would not never forget how they touch my life and how i became part of their family.

20150224_161954.jpg

I will not forget the beautiful experience of being love, or just laughing over silliness and jokes. The tantrums, and never endless hugs.

The beautiful experience of being missed by a little hearts when you are in your holiday.

It’s the best work i ever had.

Words that engraves to my heart;

I love you very much sheryl ” - Kiyan

Sheryl, your my second favourite person in the world next to Mommy ” - Rohail

I love the memories when i kiss their boo bo whenever they fall down.
I love how i tell them jokes and make them laugh in their hearts content.
I love the picnic in the park or in the living room.
I love how he takes pride in our artwork together.
I love every minute with them.

It was a Beautiful and a remarkable chapter of my life. An indescribable feeling of rewards and connection. A pure love like a mother flowing between a child and a caregiver. I love them with all my heart, there was no dull moment with them, though sometimes, they drive me nuts :-)

Though, I stop working now, They always keep in touch with me. Sometimes they call me to visit them, and really, whenever i visit them, they can’t believe i was there. :-)

I have been to a 4 different foster families for the span of 9 years, and i adore each of them. There is always a life golden lesson taught, and that helps me to grow as a human.


After 9 years of working as a Nanny, I left my last foster family. It was hard and emotional every goodbyes.

I left to build a family of my own, a milestone for me, and another most beautiful experience as a lady.

I now have a 16th month old child. Robbie (My son), who brought us so much joy in this world. He made uncertain, a certain.

Everyday is a wonderful and unforgettable experience being a wife and a mother. Ups and downs are there, but the almighty is always there for guidance and love.

IMG_20171215_162450.jpg
My Family

Being a Mother and a Nanny makes my journey in life colorful and interesting. A greatest profession in the world.

If one day, I will return to work again, I will choose to become a Nanny again. Because i do love it, It is where you find the most sweetest and humblest person in the world - those little hearts.

Memories or unforgettable experiences are part of life journey that is needed to be appreciated, be it good or bad.


Thank you for reading everyone. Wishing you a fruitful day.

Much love
Sheryl

Sort:  

oh my gosh. heartfelt story. Those kids that you took care of are such sweet kids! I had a nanny too before and my family loved her too like she's our own. Lucky are those families too because they had you. Thanks for sharing sis :*

thank you very much too sister. I love this profession a lot, It was one of the sweetest chapter of my life sis. thanks po for dropping by.

It really showed what you learned from those experiences and I'm happy that you are proud of what you've become. Cheers to all moms out there! ❤️🍻

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you very much

Naiiyak ako kasi saksi ako kung paano mo sila minahal, kung paano mo sila inalagaan, binigay mo yong buong puso mo.
Naalala ko yong kwento mo paano ka
nag paalam kay kiyan at Rohail 🙂
Dahil sa kanila, naging mas strong ka, at naging mas mabuti kang ina, (well-experienced mother) ika nga, bago ka naging ina kay robz.

Talagang lahat ng binibigay ng dyos, ay may purpose, May dahilan.

awww thank you very much sister, naalala ko ulit. I am so grateful they were part of my life and they taught me lots of lesson in life.

One of the very hard things to do is to say goodbye to your loved ones...

yes, indeed. goodbye's is always sad, but the memories will live on forever. thank you very much for visiting my blog.

I love that Ronnie has brought certainty into your life. Congratulations on all you've given from your heart. This is beautiful.

Thank you very much @shawnamawna. My heart is grateful to be able to love them and to be a part of their family. such an honor. bless you, wherever you are. xx

Thanks for visiting my blog. xx

This is sooo sweet, children are such a blessing. I am excited just to babysit a little tomorrow with my little sister! So much fun!
Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much @skycae. that's very nice to know, enjoy it. It's really fun, children are really the sweetest. lots of love. xx

Aww...my heart sis! You are beautiful inside out. It's really hard when some people became part of your life and you need to leave them. However, they'll be forever in your heart wherever you go. They're blessed to have you sis. 💕

Thank you very much too sis @sarahdandridge. I am forever grateful they are part of my life and i will always love them, even though we are not related by blood, i see them as my own children, i love them all so dearly.

Thank you for visiting sis. best wishes to your beautiful family. xx

Thanks a lot for wonderful post bro <3

thank you very much.

Heartwarming! Sending you hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16