My Promo-mentor Writing Challenge Entry-Just Like My Diary

Hi,steemians good morning most especially to @evecab @futurethinker and @promomentor for this intiative again that I am going to enjoy.I would like to say thank you so much in such way I could able to have an idea why I must write a post and learn so much in this platform.

20180531_004222.png

I was looking and checking out for any contes6t then I was attracted to the question Which project would like to support?

I would like and proudly say that I am in my highest energy supporting the latest project of @surpassinggoogle the @ulog . It is meant so much to me in daily basis posting.
20180531_013455.png
I grab the logo from @surpassinggoogle's account.

  • Why I love ULOG?

U means you, making a blog for the log- the exact explaination for me .Long time ago, I loved writing what I had been through everyday when I was in my elementary grade up to my college days.When I got married at 18 I stopped it for my life was already changed and need maturity in daily obligation as a wife and to be a mother on that time.I forgot about the books of my life supposedly I was going to send it to*** Maalaala Mo Kaya*** a long time true story running program to one of our T.V.Channel in the Philippines.Then my destiny brought me here in Saudi Arabia when I was 28 years old where my only leisure time when I was homesick was writing whatever happened everysingle hour of the day.I never found someone to talked to,except my pen and a cute pocket diary for my first three months here in Saudi Arabia last 1998.
20180531_023739.jpg
my1998 pocket diary

It was a a daily basis,for one decade and more.All the feelings I had was written in my diary whether it was happiness or sadness. It was stopped again when I learned facebook year 2012.I was daily online interacting my family and relatives until 2018.

  • Dawning of my steemit life and arising @ulogs

Through my friend @ediah I signed in steemit last December31,I got my password confirmation on new year but I never knew that it was already in my email add until January 07, I officially started my steemit journey.It changed my life,I became so active and the more I loved it when I was reading all @surpassinggoogle articles and knowing how his life being a steemians from the start until now.

I had been supported him most especially the ulogs because I became a celebrity.😀😀😀I love it so much,If how much I supported him before today is double because it removes barriers.It coincide to my hobby before.I enjoy learning more and more.It is a mixture of being more funny laughter and a little bit serious.Everyday seems too easy to start writing and even making video since ulog was launched.I feel better becoming a fan to all uloggers whom I consdered as a brother and sisters in this community.

It refreshes my younger time that's why I prefer to support this ulog and the founder no other than @surpasinggooggle There was a time that someone called me crazy just because of supporting him.I was really hurted but nobody can stop me anyway.I don't give weigh a certain negative people to ruin my positivity in this platform.I learned while earning that helped me financially and of course my self esteem and confidence.

Thank you again and that's all I can say.

@uloggers keep it up!

VOTE @STEEMGIGS AS WITNESS
@SURPASSNGGOOGLE AS PROXY

SUPPORT #TEARDROP SMT TOKEN
#UNTALENTED #STEEMSECRETS #ULOGS

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif

received_1493892964073315.jpegFB_IMG_1520339959611.jpgreceived_1904414459577800.gifDQmdoEhUX9NEkh8cYyHpFGZFf14YG9iBF6b3TcrkZr1n6FK.gif

Sort:  

I also think ULOG is great, @olivia08! Thanks for your entry!

Yes Maam,it is more fun and no limit whatever you desires to wite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48