#promohuddersfield: I am pleased to announce that an order for 5,000 #promohuddersfield Flyers has been placed with the printers.

#promohuddersfield


5,000 Flyers on order.

promohuddersfield Flyer.png

Earlier today I had another great chat with @anarcotech from Huddersfield.

As a result of this chat I am excited to announce that an order for 5,000 #promohuddersfield Flyers has just been placed with the printers.

These Flyers contain the QR Code which links to the "Welcome Blog" for Huddersfield.

.

I have arranged to meet up with @anarcotech next Wednesday to handover the Flyers along with some other Promotional Merchandise to help kick start promoting Steemit in Huddersfield.

Once again I would appreciate it if you could give @anarcotech your full support when the roll out of the Steemit Promotion in Huddersfield gets underway.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Good Luck @anarcotech on distributing the leaflets.
Do you have friends and family who can help or are you just a one man army?
Thank you for all your great work spreading Steemit.
You are truly revolutionising people's lives.

At the moment, I'm a solo hermit of Steem-propagation, but I shall be utilising my alter-ego Rex Steemer to be a Huddersfieldian billboard for Steemy headline splash. Anyone who wants to be part of it is welcome to help out.

Hello UK friends, as @stephenkendal says, I will be dealing with #promohuddersfield, and along with my alter-ego Rex Steemer, will be making a video or two introducing the platform. If there is anyone in #huddersfield who would like to be involved in getting all the fun people from God's own country on here, please let me know.

Wow excellent brother post, very good content!

That is so awesome guys! For real. The more people find out about steemit the better. You're helping the whole community with what you're doing.
You have my appreciation :D

Do you already have some first feedback from the first load of promotion artciles. how is the first reaction from these people you met ?
keep the good work

wohaa that's huge awesome work .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34