You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: Steemit Promotion-Ghana

in #promoghana7 years ago

IIm glad i could make this go up to $1.06 Oh wow this is good this was with @tj4real yeah @tytran needs to see this also @sweetsssj and @thejohalfiles needs to see thios

yeah man good im glad i see my name on that paper, you can have them comment on my posts to always get paid! have your friends leae comments on my posts so i canalways upvote them! we will make a guild where we get all your new signups upvptyes like we garuntee them some upvotes just for posting!

ok i have to resteem this and promote!

Sort:  

yh @ackza. @t4jreal always mention, how supportive you been. thank you so much for the support in Ghana and Africa

31 cent upvote! boom! I need to recharge and when i wake up tomorrow, maybe my voting power will be back up, and ill have to use @minnowbooster here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42