#promofest: I would like to introduce you to the new #promofest Promotional Flyer..!!

in #promofest7 years ago

#promo-uk


#promofest

Flyer Draft 140717 PrePrint.png

As we continue the roll-out of the #promo-uk Crowdsourced Marketing & Promotions Initiative for the Marketing and Promotion of STEEMIT in the U.K. I would like to introduce you to the new #promofest Promotional Flyer..!!

As we continue to develop the U.K. Promotional Flyers I wanted to create a set of Generic Formats that will be used to target specific markets.

This Flyer will be used to target Festivals and Concerts and will be distributed for the first time at CarFest North at the end of next week.

I would like to say a MASSIVE STEEMIT SHOUT-OUT to Curtis @Crypto-Curt for helping us develop the promotion within this sector of the Market.

For me, promoting STEEMIT at festivals, present the STEEMIT Community with a MASSIVE opportunity and with a Flyer that is now fully interactive will allow us to extend our reach beyond the Promotion Day.

On Wednesday 26th July next week, I will be meeting up with Curtis @Crypto-Curt in Cheshire a head of the CarFest festival to hand over a Box of "Promotional Goodies" and once again reach out to you all to offer Curtis your full support.

From CarFest, Curtis will use this flyer at other festivals as he continues the coverage of festivals throughout the U.K.

I am excite to have Curtis on the #promo-uk Team and look forward to finally meeting up with him next Wednesday.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

The new promotional flyer looks really awesome...

Thank you. I have just come off the phone from Curtis @Crypto-Curt and he is very pleased with the layout/design and the fact that it is now FULLY interactive. I am really looking forward to finally meeting up with him next Wednesday. He truly is a great ASSET to the #promo-uk Team and I am so pleased to have him on-board. Stephen

Very pleased with it and look forward to seeing you next week Stephen! Setting off soon for Rewind Festival will provide some awesome content :)

AWESOME..!! I have just come off the phone from Matt @Starkerz and Matt will be joining us on Wednesday. See you next week. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

I'm liking the look of this promotional flyer.
You truly get the steemit vibe and what steemit stands for in one little compact unity.
Adamm's designs have been looking great and I can't wait until they hit the printer.
Keep up the great work Stephen! :)

Nice flyers, I hope the promotion will convince a lot of people to join.

Hey @stephenkendal, great article and love what you do!

Thank you very much for arranging the steemit t-shirts! I look forward to hearing from you very soon!!

Thank you. You are very welcome. I will let you know when the next batch T-Shirts are back from the printers. Hopefully they should be with me in the next couple of days. Stephen

Great, look forward to hearing from you very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79