#Blockchain Witness© No 3

in #promo3 years ago

Game playing
I use a virtualized 'bitcoin cloud miner' coupled with a 'trading app' interface on my phone. I Just click to - re-activate the miner every 4 hours. It is one of the things I do instead of playing 'Candy Cold Crush' or 'Blockbuster'. I consider this one version of 'adult gaming'. Make more of your phone.

Trading & learning in blockchains
I haven't even started listening to the trading training videos yet
I have earned 10 Dollars since I started mining on the app a few months ago (and it is hard work, considering that I really do have to remember to click my buttons every four hours - 😊) and difficulty levels constantly get automatically adjusted. One major reason I like blockchain financial technology applications is that multiple bridges exist to most parts of the ecosystem, and learning to navigate this new landscape can pay good dividends.
This bridging potential means that your blockchain apps can be rapidly funded using various cryptocurrencies, and you can go from cryptocurrencies to traditional fiat currencies. Ada (₳) to Naira (₦) for instance or Tether (₮) to Dollars ($)

Yield Farming

Do you know you can take versions of your currencies and stake them with 'organisations' that loan them out and earn a yield in 'real money'? A yield that pays way better currently than any money staked with your bank.
Alright, don't worry if you don't get it now, but if you commit to learning about this space, you will both get it and get more.
Here's my referral link to the Stormgain app. Mind this:
You get a reward, and I am incentivized to share with you and that's my disclaimer.
If you are remotely interested in all this, click on the link, jump in.
Financial 'freedom' beckons.¹

₳₿Cyrpto. #financialfreedom #cryptoliteracy

*https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS34298413¹
Margin trading is NOT for beginners, and I am certainly not recommending it to beginners. The cloud miner is though and there are loads of learning resources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42