Steemit Promo: Roses And Music = Marketing Success

in #promo8 years ago

I am buying roses. Fairtrade from Lidl. Twenty for 5 euro. I will sell them for 2 euros each. Let the games begin!

The man who gives me a ride receives the first flyer.

He's a family man and takes me to the Rozengracht. A nice street here in Amsterdam with a theater, shops, and also my my neighbourhood in 2007.

It's a pleasure to walk into the shops. I am now in the lucrative flower business!

She has a shop for women or people who like it really sweet. All products are beautiful and the atmosphere is calm.

I freestyle her my version of 'Felicita', the famous song by Albano & Romina Power as soon as I hear that she's Italian.

Professional delivery through the ear. My speciality..

The next shop is very Jewish. As a German I have the privilege to immediately get a good dose of holocaust humor in the face.

Excellent, I love talking and the lady is interested and askes the right questions.

I learn new things about Abraham and that Jesus was given sleeping medicine on the end of his crossing.

He didn't die, went to India and got high.

More please! The other lady gives me 4 euros and roses exchange the owner.

They offer me a chair and for the next 30 minutes we laugh a lot. Politics, Steemit, religion. I feel great and continue my steem-o-tainment.

A bit further down the street I spot a woman outside of a cafe. With roses in the arm there is no need to tell what I want from my fellow citizens.

We have a good 30 minute chat and she is really interested in Steemit. She runs a company which advices other companies about how to have more loyal customers.

We wish each other a good day and I am looking for the next adventure.

A few hours and many chats later I start writing this post and the Sour OG Kush goes well with the reggae music mashing up the airwaves in the coffeeshop.

Big thanks to all the people of today!

Marty for Shla-Rafia

Tl:Dr : Fun day. 25 flyers handed out. Much roses.

Sort:  

omg "holocaust humor" sounds bad, hope it was not :)

have a good weekend man!

U too! No it was good humor. Black. A very friendly meeting!

Please everyone vote, I need monies :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29