SteemFest²: Budget Cost for SteemFest² travelling from the U.K.

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk

STEEMFEST2 + promo-uk.png

As @roelandp makes the preparations for SteemFest² in Lisbon, I thought I would share this with you for anyone wishing to go from the U.K.

There are 4 hotels that have been suggested: HF Lisboa★★★★, HF Urban★★★★, HF Music★★★ and HF Garden★★★.

Recently I booked my flight at a cost of £80 including a few extras.

While we wait for the final SteemFest² ticket prices to be announced, I thought I would share this short budget of Flight and Accommodation costs with you.

Looking forward to seeing more of you guys on the 1st - 5th November in Lisbon.

Once again a MASSIVE Steemit Shout to @roelandp for organising what will be for sure an unforgettable weekend.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Hey Stephen, where do you think Bitcoin will floor before another rally?

Hi Josh. I am just working on some technical analysis for BITCOIN and will be publishing it shortly. I hope it helps. Stephen

Woa, nice, I hope I can participate someday

hey that's really nicely put together! nice work! :)

Amazing post. I want to also join steem fest.

Seems like HF Garden looks like a safe bet as it has had several awards before and it is significantly cheaper than any other hotel.
I'll keep this in mind for next year.
Thanks Stephen

Excelente información.

nice...but not able to go this time..hope in next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91