#promosheffield: Just a quick video to say that we have arrived safely in Sheffield..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago


Just to let you know we have arrived safely in Sheffield..!!

As I was filming the video, Kiran @themeanbean drove passed and beeped at me.

He set off early from the North of England and will be with us all day helping hand out the flyers.

We will update you later on how we got on and look forward to chatting to a lot of students.


Thanks for reading/watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

I enjoyed the video
Thanks for good work
Thanks for update
and for let us informed,
Have a great and sunny friday

By the way I reached to 600 Followers
Thanks for support

AWESOME milestone. Congratulations. I have just put up an updated blog on how the day went. Once again well done on hitting 600 Followers. Stephen

Wow Steemit is really gaining on popularity due to people like yourself. Great job man! I feel this will only grow!

Very true... we all are blown away by this concept of blockchain and crypto... Your great efforts are highly appreciated.

Thank you. I appreciate the support. It has been a long day. 3 hours drive there, and 3 hours drive back. I have only just got home. Thanks for all your support. Stephen

Good luck guys. Great job you are doing. Will be looking our for the update.

Cheers Adam. Just back from Sheffield. It has been a long, long, long day. I have just put up an updated blog. Thanks again Adam and I look forward to continuing are chat. Stephen

Already resteemed. Sounds like it went well!!
Yes, I should get chance to put something together this weekend. Speak soon.

AWESOME..! Thank you Adam. Have a great weekend. Stephen

Good luck :)

Thank you and thank you for your support. Stephen

Amazing, hope it pays off!

It was a great day and very exciting to get such an overwhelming response. Stephen

My home town. sometimes miss it but not for too long sitting on the beach here.
The world's largest village is Sheffield and I hope you all find out it is as friendly as people say it is.
Have a great tiime

"...and I hope you all find out it is as friendly as people say it is." It was. The people were very supportive and very engaging. A GREAT day. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99