#promo-uk: Recently I set a Target to distribute 100,000 Promotional Flyers in the U.K. We are fast approaching a 1/3 of the way there..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago (edited)

#promo-uk



Recently I set a Target to distribute 100,000 Promotional Flyers in the U.K. and I am pleased to announce that we are now fast approaching a 1/3 of the way there..!!

As the #promo-uk Team builds I am once again reaching out to anyone looking to join the Team.

TEAM OF 7 

I am very proud of the Team of 7 that is now in place, including: Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Kiran @themeanbean, Curtis @Crypto-Curt, Adam @Adamm, Matt @Starkerz and myself, but I want more, many, many, many, many more to join.

If it is something that you may be interested in, give us a call, leave a voicemail, send a text, or drop us a comment below.


Once again thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Thanks for your great work helping everyone on this site :)

No problem. Happy to help. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Excellent your idea, I would very much like to do the same in France. You are intelligent.

Thank You. Feel free to copy what we are doing here in U.K. over in France. Stephen

@stephenkendal: You are such an inspiration for all of us here on Steemit. Your commitment towards your work on Steemit tells us that only hard work can make you great. Thank you so much for inspiring us.

You are very welcome. It's my pleasure. Thank you for the support. Stephen

sir your every approach is good to promote steemit and your every post is for the betterment of this platform, the way you are doing work is remarkable , so good effort that you are going to do , hats off to you

Thank you and thanks for your support. I appreciate it. Stephen

pleasure is all mine sir

if you have time than plz visit my posts it will be my honor

good strides for team uk.congrats

Awesome work :)

Thank you. Stephen

These look like condoms..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94