#promo-uk: Let's help fill this box full of "goodies" for Curtis @Crypto-Curt ready for CarFest North on 26th July..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago (edited)

#promo-uk


"Box of Goodies" for @Crypto-Curt

It should come as no great surprise to Regular Readers of my Blog that I am constantly reaching out to you all to help support #promo-uk.

Today is no exception.

I was talking to Curtis @Crypto-Curt earlier about supporting and funding the Initiatives he is proposing for the Marketing & Promotion of STEEMIT at forthcoming festivals around the U.K.

I have agreed with Curtis that I will meet him on Wednesday 26th July near to CarFest ahead of the festival opening on the 28th.

For anyone unfamiliar with CarFest here the link...

http://www.carfest.org/welcome/welcome-to-carfest-north

I have arranged with Curtis to give him a box FULL of promotional goodies, including: T-Shirts, Pens and Flyers.

In order to replenish the Merchandise Inventory I have today placed orders for 500 more pens and 150 more T-Shirts.

Over the next few days I will place an order for 5,000 "Festival" flyers with the help of Adam @Adamm on the design.

There is a lot of work to do between now and the 26th July and it only gives us 16 days.

The STEEMIT Stopwatch has started..!!

Let's help fill the box full of goodies for Curtis to hand-out at the festivals he is scheduled to attend.

The more support you can give, the bigger the box will be..!! :)

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Has @Adamm's new design been complete yet.
I think I saw him once say they were ready for the printers.
Well keep up the good work and I wish you the best of luck with the initiative.

I spoke to @Adamm earlier and the conceptual design is nearly ready. We may get to see it later today. Keep checking his Blog. Thanks for the support. Stephen

Waiting for it but I like the old design as well :)

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Nice post. upvoted

Thank you. Stephen

YES i am ready :-)

@stephenkendal thanks for posting!! Uptove and follow you!!

Wow promo uk. Thats great. Spreading about steemit :D upvoted and reestemed this post. I hope for the bigger box :)

Good initiative! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83