PROMO-UK: First order placed for 5,000 Flyers..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk


Just to let you know that today I have placed the first order of 5,000 Flyers and wanted to open a new hash-tag for the Marketing and Promotion of STEEMIT in the U.K.

In the future all Blogs in connection with the Marketing and Promotion of STEEMIT in the U.K. will be published under #promo-uk and later I will publish the proposed plan of attack.

In the meantime this is the proof that has been signed off with the printers, order placed and delivery is expected to be Wednesday/Thursday of next week.



Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Sheer greatness!

Thank you. It's great to get all the support. Cheers. Stephen

This is interesting. What do you intend to do with these flyers?

Sounds good to me ;)

Awesome, thanks. I appreciate it. Stephen

Cheers. Thanks. Every bit of support is greatly appreciated. Stephen

Great initiative Steven! I am looking forward to see more updates on this initiative. Re-steemd.

AWESOME. Thanks for the re-steem. I will keep people updated on the promo-uk hash. Cheers. Stephen

Wow, top notch work!

Thank you. I appreciate all the support. Stephen

Let's do this!

I am going to help with more visibility on my recent blogs tagged education.

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

Thanks Frank. The more people see what we are doing in the UK, the more people will be able to replicate it anywhere in the own Town, City or Country. Thanks. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14