#promo-uk Crowdsourced Marketing of STEEMIT: Looking for Users in the UK happy to hand out Flyers in their Town/City.

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk


Earlier on I published a Blog/Video confirming the distribution of the first batch of 1,000 flyers out of the 5,000 that were printed.

This first batch were handed out to students in and around the University Campus in Manchester.

The feedback I got from the ones I talked too, and I talked to a lot, was very encouraging.

This was what the coffee table looked like this morning.....



I would now like to replicate this in other Town/Cities in the UK and are reaching out to anyone who would like to get involved.

I know a few of you have already shown interest to help and this is awesome.

There are a few ways that we can do it.


OPTION 1

I have included a blank flyer that you can simply download and add your "hashtag" promo town yourself and arrange printing.

OPTION 2

I will arrange your "hashtag" promo town to be added here and order the flyers to be delivered to your home.

OPTION 3

I will arrange your "hashtag" promo town to be added here and will publish the flyer for you to download and arrange printing.


The cost of the flyers are £49.00 and includes delivery to within the UK.

I am happy to pay for the flyers this end if anyone was unhappy to bear the cost.


BLANK FOR DOWNLOAD



Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Great promotion initiative! :) I think it is a smart move to recruit students here. They are probably interested in making some money, and has some interesting stuff to share ;)

Thank you. The support today has been overwhelming from everyone. It just makes it x100 times easier if everyone gets behind it. Stephen

I'm sure everyone in the Steemit community agrees that this is a good campaign!

option 3 sounds good to me :)

That's perfect. If you give me the town/city that you want to hand them out I will include the "hash city?" and post it here tomorrow. Stephen

City is London ta!

This is a great idea!!

Thank you for the support. Stephen

Very, very cool stuff!!!!

If it gets the thumbs up from the papa that's good enough for me.. ;) ;). Thanks for the support. Stephen

This is getting SERIOUS @stephenkendal

Great Job!

Looks Good and Seems to be working.

Frank

Cheers Frank. Thanks for the support. Stephen

Great job!

Thank you. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47