I am pleased to introduce you to Andy @artonmysleeve who has recently joined the #promo-uk Team.

in #promo-uk7 years ago (edited)

#promo-uk Team - Introducing Andy @artonmysleeve

Absolute crazy and very busy few weeks

These last few weeks have been a absolutely crazy and very busy, as #promo-uk and #promo-steem begin to take shape.

Last week saw the start of the U.K University Tour that is currently making it's way round the U.K. headed up by Matt @Starkerz.

As the #promo-uk Team slowly builds up I would like to introduce you to Andy @artonmysleeve who has recently joined the Team.

Earlier today I had another long chat with Andy and agreed to post over to him a few T-Shirts and some more Flyers for him to distribute and keep the promotion in and around Sheffield going.

I am sure you will give Andy your full support when he goes out promoting #Steemit.

#promo-uk Team

As the #promo-uk Team begins to grow I would like to once again give a Big #Steemit shout out to the Team....

Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech, Ashley @AshleyPeat, Tomas @TomasGeorge, Curtis @Crypto-Curt, Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Kiran @TheMeanBean, Zoltan @ZoltanBristol, Jonathan @JonathanYoung, Adam @Adamm, Richard @MajorLeeBlunt, Andy @artonmysleeve and @Rea.

This is the pack just posted to Andy @artonmysleeve....

Post to artonmysleeve (2).JPG

Post to artonmysleeve (3).JPG

Post to artonmysleeve (4).JPG

Post to artonmysleeve (5).JPG

Post to artonmysleeve (6).JPG

Post to artonmysleeve (7).JPG

Thanks for reading and thanks for all your support in #promo-uk and #promo-steem.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congrats!

You are doing such a great job with your promotions!

Welcome to the team @artonmysleeve! I love your name! :)

welcome to the team, good luck

Really great job, proud of that team

Wow.
nice clothes
I like your post

my friend, I want a shirt of those ... thanks

I have only just seen this post Stephen, it's 2 am how did I miss this for 11 hours? I'm looking forward to contributing my time to #promo-uk I believe it is a great chance for people in the UK and they need to know about it (and the world).
Your right about the long chat, but you are an interesting guy and I enjoyed learning more about steemit. After our chat today I did some thinking and I believe in what you said.
I will be hitting the streets of Sheffield Rotherham Doncaster and Chesterfield, so if anybody reading this sees me come get a picture with me. :)

I will be posting where I will be shortly I just need to get the Sheffield meet up out of the way first.

cheers again Steven and thanks a million, you opened my eyes today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50