I am pleased to announce that the #promo-uk Team is currently working on the format to present Steemit at the London Investor Show - Friday 20th October 2017.

in #promo-uk7 years ago

Steemit to present at the London Investor Show - Friday 20th October 2017

Blog.png

#promo-uk Team to present at the London Investor Show

I am pleased to announce that the #promo-uk Team is currently working on the format to present #Steemit at the London Investor Show.

The presentation to Investors at the London Show will be made on Friday 20th October 2017.

Over the next few weeks we will share with you the format of the presentation and in the meantime I would like to say a massive #Steemit shout out to: Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech, Ashley @AshleyPeat and Tomas @TomasGeorge who will be going down to London with us, where I am looking forward to hopefully meeting up with a few of you while we are there.

Thanks for reading and thanks once again for supporting the #promo-uk Team and all their hard work, dedication, determination and creativity, especially to all those that have tirelessly put in the effort for the U.K University Tour that is currently making it's way round the U.K.

Stephen

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to it!! Steem on!

Great to have you on the team Tomas. Stephen

Hello Stephen, I try to be there too, if I can help with the visual of the presentation, please let me know.

Thanks Zoltan. Hopefully will get to see you in London. Stephen

Nice one guys, good luck with this and I hope it brings more investors into steemit.

Thanks Andy. Just to let you know that I have posted your T-Shirts and Flyers. Stephen

great stuff, I will drop you a text when they get here :)

This is an amazingly good news sir. Its time to bring steemit to the investor's screen and let themselves see its potential.

Thank you and thanks for the support. Stephen

Good one Stephen, will surely resteem this to help spread the word. Good work

Thank you. Stephen

sweet! will there be video?

Yes. Matt, Dylan and I will be presenting and Ashley and Tomas are responsible for the Audio and Visual. Everything will be recorded. Stephen

What a fantastic news!!! Sorry I cant make it this time, please take loads of video and pictures, and GOOD LUCK!!!!!

Sorry that you can't make it. There will be plenty of pictures and videos of the event. Stephen

Can i join you guys???

Sure, what is it you would like to do? Stephen

I can do flyers if u need one more person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50