Good Morning U.K..!! Introducing you to #promo-uk.

in #promo-uk7 years ago (edited)

#promo-uk

Good Morning U.K..png

Good Morning U.K..!!

Last night I set myself a challenge to say hello to as many STEEMIT Users in the U.K and today I would like to continue the theme.

With well over +1,000 Users now in the U.K. I thought it would be nice to say hi to as many as I possible can.

As I am running around the U.K. saying hello I would also like to introduce as many of you to #promo-uk and the Team.

Next week I will be meeting up with Curtis @Crypto-curt and Matt @Starkerz to handover the first batch of redesigned Flyers to Curtis, a head of the CarFest Festival in Cheshire.

This will be the first time that the fully interactive Flyers will be handed out.

Both Curtis and Matt are part of the #promo-uk Team and I am excited to have them both in the Team.

Saying hi to well over +1,000 Users is going to take a few weeks, but hopefully I will get to say hello to you all soon.

Today I would like to say hi to the following...

@alienbutt, @crypto-curt, @decebal2dac, @bullshark, @elaine54, @gmuxx, @sabinp, @spacehoppa, @cottonlazarus, @mikenevitt, @minteh, @jaytaylor, @heavey, @stillsafe, @boston1994, @eggtank, @bulliontraderuk, @yummymummy, @slayerkm, @veganic, @andybets, @calum, @mystifact, @dopecoinseeds, @bestteamever171, @the-sassy-owl, @rbennett, @mojomango, @ibrarnadeem76, @bradenford, @skiveuss, @bisade, @iamgreta, @emilianiamh, @nickdavison, @vinniesantanna, @oddhaunts, @dickturpin, @unclehermit, @xz2580, @smarch, @harrietbradley, @shelbi, @nesbitt, @westworld, @ps9864, @phoblographer, @versonika, @fairz, @jmehta, @todaysrant2017, @mlcuk, @tylergreen, @maximillianair11, @twinkledrop, @lethos, @dynamix, @supercush, @john-gpr, @saamsmith, @bloodycritique, @stav, @robintherunner, @marcusorlyius, @ideagenerator, @lethn1, @o1123581321, @shanzaylizay, @jonboka, @lauraorigin, @wallbb, @kadarkhan, @perceptualflaws, @stormuk69, @corvo, @dune69, @phoenixisis, @vadevious, @curiousengineer, @theofphotography, @crazykipps, @warrenvee, @louisthomas, @wassa, @charliesydney, @sienation

Once again a Warm Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Add me up there too @stephenkendal. I'm in Huddersfield, so if you're doing a run to God's own country from Cheshire (not a million miles away) I'd be really pleased to meet up with you, maybe even halfway. I do talks on blockchain tech and other fun things. Give me a shout dude.

I am looking for someone to take on #promohuddersfield. Let me know if you are interested in doing some marketing and promoting in Huddersfield. Please give me a call on +44 7546 957973 and we can have a chat. Stephen

Nice, thanks for introduction

Shared on twitter. Stephen

So many new users haha.
A warm welcome to all the new people across the UK.
I hope you all enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform! :)

very good post

interesting post @stephenkendal
nice to meet you :D

follow back and vote my post

Welcome to this beautiful community. I would love to be around you people. Follow me

@stephenkendal

Hi from Worcestershire Stephen

Hi. Great part of the Country. Now following. Stephen

Likewise, thank you

Hello from Cornwall. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68