Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Yes, steemit is very good social media for own users. we are even welcome to steemit.

Good post @stephenkendal.
Like it steemit now is the social media world now.I will always follow you can you UPvote me Mr ??

Is that the QR code that leads to the other posts.
I can't check since I'm on my phone at the moment haha

You can take screenshot, and then make scan from it !
=]

Thank you for your full support on my articles. You are on my autovoter! I'm just running on fumes when it comes to VP. Cheers!

You are very welcome. You write great articles. I know what you mean. It can be so frustrating when your Voter Power drops and still the great articles keep coming..!! :). Have a great weekend. Stephen

Yea, yea, .......
You have to wait for half of the year to have your account approved.
Lots of people going to live, before get inn !
=[

THANK YOU!!! I am still figuring out how does it work. It took me several days to know how upvote, and other more to find the button for reply. Now, I am searching to know what are WHALES that many people talk :)

Well done post thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78