You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Will it be possible to measure the Social Sentiment of STEEMIT? I would like to introduce you to Professor Mike Thelwall..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago (edited)

Quite an interesting idea @stephenkendal but I don't know if I can really wrap my head around it. By "sentiment" you are referring to the emotions that we as users express, or feel? As in, how a user, or more users are inclined at looking for certain content, what makes them like or dislike it, what are users normally upvoting or downvoting? Is that what you're looking to do?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. No, I mean deeper than that. We have the Upvotes and Downvotes already. I am talking deeper into the Content of the Blogs and measuring the Complete Sentiment of the Community. Stephen

I guess we'll have to see if your idea can be put together, and see if I can better understand it once it's out. Either way, thank you Stephen !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33