You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to announce that the #promo-uk Business Cards with the interactive QR Code have arrived from the printers ready for the U.K. #SteemRoadshow Tour.

in #promo-uk7 years ago

As a person, I really LOVE to get constructive feedback from others and from all the content that I consumed until now I rarely see steemians give feedback to one each other.

I get that, good words most of the time equal to upvotes, and upvotes equal to money but that should not be the only reason. Feedback makes the world go round, that's the way to become better in whatever we do. That's why I want to give my feedback on those cards.

I am super excited for what you guys doing and I am sure that cause of this initiative we will have plenty of new people coming into the platform but I believe that those cards could be better. Of course is my own personal opinion and I certainly don't claim that I could make them better but we have plenty of designers here that could give some help.
By all means, don't want to insult the person that design those😁 but I just don't get that woooow feeling from this card.

That is my opinion, as a person that really cares for steem and the community and I am ALWAYS talking with positivity.
I would really love to hear your opinions on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56