You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: I am sticking to my Minimum Projected Target of 650,000 Accounts by Year End, but I think we NEED a lot more MARKETING..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

I make sure to promote Steemit at the end of every video I make now, to 27,500 subscribers. Will be interviewing none other than Ron Paul today which will bring in a lot of traffic and will be interviewing lots of Senators, Congressmen and well known public figures in Las Vegas this next week.

I've been trying to get every well known YouTuber I know to do the same lately. So much potential there. For them & especially for Steemit!

Keep up the great work Stephen! Loving your year end projection!

Sort:  

AWESOME..!! Well done. Looking forward to seeing the interview with Ron Paul. Keep up the great work Josh. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48