#promobristol

in #promo-uk7 years ago (edited)

pruk.png

Yesterday I read about #promo-uk, today I called @stephenkendal and offered him my help to spread the word in Bristol.

About me:

I have blogged for 6 years about the same things like now but I stopped when I moved here to Bristol. Now Steem gives me the power to write again and engage people, that is why I find Steemit perfect. I was a journalist and marketing creative in Hungary before, I studied marketing in Denmark.
I had my removal company for 3 years, dealing with customer service, marketing etc... and now I am an event-coordinator for a non-profit in Bristol.

I am willing to help building a strong community in Bristol, starting with flyers and within one month I would like to organize a meetup for Steemit lovers, I have access to 2 venues for free, the smaller is a pub-like place near the center the other one is in Filton. Of course I can do research or other tasks if needed. I can offer 1-2 hours a day to promote Steeemit and write my blog.

Thank you for the support and ideas!
Zoltan

Sort:  

Hi Zoltan. Thanks for calling me earlier. It was great to have a chat with you. I am happy for you to join the #promo-uk Team. I will arrange the artwork and place an order now for the first batch of 5,000 flyers for #promobristol. Once again, great to have you on the Team. Stephen

Thank you, and probably see you within one week. #promobristol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72