INTRODUCING STEEMITS ON FRIENDS

in #promo-steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

dear steemian I just introduced steemit to my three friends
image
at that time I was busy brain-tweaking mobile phones and they were curious and asked what they thought I was busy playing games like other youth
image

when I tell steemit to them they want to try it and sign up for steemit
now they just wait for confirmation from steemit to play steemit
image

I am very happy to help steemit develop quite rapidly in the future every person I admonished to introduce steemit and even then if they seriously pursue it
image

Sort:  

I just joined only when my Grab passenger introduce Steemit to me during his ride. So lucky to pick him up, and happy to be here too.

we are equally new people and help steemit be in the cloud :)

Postingan yang sangat bagus @ulokgram telah kami vote

terimakasih @aaupvote kami akan membuat steemit kedepannya di ketahui org lebih banyak :)

Good post that was interesting, I really appreciate. Up up steemit.

Nyan nyan... ka peugah indofood. Ata basa nyan kapakek. Kabaca keudroe keuh

Ok ulokgram
Lon pengikut setia droneh di instagram
Neu bantu follow sigoe adun😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39