STEEMIANS I AM WORKING ON A CAMPAIGN TO PROMOTE STEEMIT & DTUBE ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH MY ALTER EGOS

in #promo-steemit7 years ago (edited)

camp 1.jpg

THE GOAL IS DIVIDED IN 2 STAGES:

1- To catch the attention from people that still perceive Blockchain technology as something not positive .
2- Inform and educate about the whole ecosystem, including Steemit, DTube, Steem, Steem Dollar and so on...

The first video episode is already on my Steemit blog and Dtube channel. You can watch it with this link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rod.crisafulli/2e2ofyky

The second one is almost ready , I am still adding some subtitles because I would like also to get the attention from Hispanic and Italian people. Then I have to complete the rendering.

I think will be ready between today and tomorrow, I am still struggling with the editing. it is a bit complex! Lots of layers and masks to separate the characters as you can see in these images.

Sequenza 01.Immagine006.jpg

Sequenza 01.Immagine008.jpg

Sequenza 01.Immagine007.jpg

Sequenza 01.Immagine009.jpg

Sequenza 01.Immagine010.jpg

Sequenza 01.Immagine011.jpg

Sequenza 01.Immagine012.jpg

Let me know what do you think about this idea.

Lot of respect

@rod.crisafulli

ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!

Sort:  

@rod.crisafulli, what more could my thought be towards the job well done so far if not positivity? You've been working hard to see how you can be of great impact to all steemian. I pray more blessings and upliftment for you man. Good job. Welldone and stay blessed! I patiently await the second one to be ready man. Thanks. From #Nigeria

@oduwole I hope the entire universe bless you man!
Thanks so much for every word you said.
Keep Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81