a relationship that eventually joined in steemit || silaturahmi yang akhirnya bergabung di steemit

in #promo-steemit7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum all frends steemians.

Steemit world more and more enjoyed by many people, both teenagers, youth, parents, from businessmen, office, activists, even the artist and many more.

image

Yesterday I was hanging out and drinking coffee in a coffee shop while pouring the idea of ​​writing that my plan will post in steemit, but when I was focused on processing and thinking the words that I type, I was surprised by the presence of old friends who rarely met, really very happy to meet friends in arms, much we tell and joke.

The interrupted sidelines of our jokes, arise one question that has been overshadowed his mind, "how cool to do sieh, seriously play his handphon? More chat with boyfriend ea? Later aja chat again, he he he"
While I look my friend amazed amazah I answered "open, I again write ni in steemit, I lgi try new hoby writes in steemit, alhamdulillah although I can not write tp in steemit this is all our original writings in hargai and can be money later. "

Hearing my explanation about steemit, my friend was interested to ask me to make a steemit account so he can join in this platform, without a second thought I also teach how to register in steemit, alhamdulillah 2 hours waiting for account password was sent and already registered.

image

Congratulations to join in steemit best friend, good luck and success.

This is my story this morning, please upvote and resteem this post, regards NSC "together we can"

image

          Do not forget Follow @rickys

That is all and thank you

Wassalam

Translate Indonesia

Assalamu'alaikum sahabat steemians

Dunia steemit makin banyak di gemari oleh banyak kalangan, baik remaja, pemuda, orang tua, dari kalangan pengusaha, kantoran, aktivis, bahkan kalangan artis dan masih banyak lagi.

Kemarin saya sedang nongkrong dan minum kopi di sebuah warung kopi sambil menuangkan ide tulisan yang rencana akan saya posting di steemit, namun saat saya sedang fokus mengolah dan memikirkan kata kata yang saya ketik, saya di kejutkan dengan kehadiran sahabat lama yang jarang bertemu, sungguh sangat bahagia bisa bertemu sahabat seperjuangan, banyak yang kami ceritakan dan bersenda gurau.

image

Si sela sela senda gurau kami, timbul satu pertanyaan yang telah dari tadi membayangi pikirannya, "asik lagi ngapain sieh, serius sekali main handphonnya? Lagi chat sama pacar ea? Nanti aja chat lagi, he he he "
Sambil saya liat sahabat saya terheran heran saya menjawab "buka, saya lagi nulis ni di steemit, saya lgi mencoba hoby baru menulis di steemit, alhamdulillah walaupun saya gak bisa nulis tp di steemit ini semua tulisan original kita di hargai dan bisa di uangkan nanti."

Mendengar penjelasan saya mengenai steemit, sahabat saya pun tertarik meminta kepada saya untuk di buatkan akun steemit agar dia bisa bergabung di platform ini, tanpa pikir panjang saya pun mengajari cara mendaftar di steemit, alhamdulillah 2 jam menunggu pasword akun pun di kirim dan sudah terdaftar.

image

Selamat bergabung di steemit sahabat, semoga betah dan sukses.

Ini cerita saya pagi ini, mohon upvote dan resteem postingan ini, salam NSC "bersama kita bisa"

image

          Jangan lupa Follow @rickys

Sekian dan terima kasih

Wassalam

Sort:  

Selamat datang dan bergabung di steemit

Terima kasih sob @muharil

Hahaha jgn lupa follback ya bro @rickys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51