PuloTravels #36: Promoting Steemit in Sydney, Australia [bilingual]

in #promo-steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2101.JPG

When I visited Australia a week ago, I took the opportunity to promote steemit in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Sydney.

The way I were promoting steemit is by wearing a Bireuen Steemit Community t-shirt, and a steemit logo printed there.

IMG_2039.JPG

And you know, on the back of the t-shirt I wore, it is also printed the name of my steemit account, @razack-pulo

I wore the t-shirt while I were in the public area, and it was crowded with Sydney residents as well as tourists visiting this famous city.

IMG_2065.JPG

I were wearing it since I went out from my hotel, Holiday Inn Darling Harbor. Then I walked up the light trail at Paddys Market, then headed to Central. From Central I took the train to Circular Quay.

From Circular Quay, I boarded the ferry to Taronga Zoo. Arriving there, I took off the shirt for a photo with the background of Sydney Opera and Harbor Bridge.

IMG_3385.JPG

IMG_3384.JPG

Then from Taronga Zoo, we returned to Circular Quay, to take the ferry heading to Manly Beach. I still wore this shirt all the way. And I were sure that thousands of people look at and read the writings on my T-shirt.

IMG_2110.JPG

Hopefully, the way I promoted steemit in Sydney could attract some people to find out what steemit is.

BAHASA INDONESIA

Mempromosi Steemit di Sydney, Australia

Saat saya berkunjung ke Sydney seminggu yang lalu, saya tidak membuang kesempatan untuk melakukan promosi steemit di salah satu kota terindah di dunia ini.

Langkah saya mempromosikan steemit disana adalah dengan cara memakai kaos bertuliskan Bireuen Steemit Community, ditambah pula logo steemit tersemat di sana.

Di belakang kaos yang saya pakai, juga tersemat nama akun steemit saya @razack-pulo.

Saya memakai kaos tersebut saat berada di kawasan umum, dan ramai sekali warga Sydney serta turis yang berkunjung ke kota yang terkenal dengan Opera House ini.

Saya memakainya sejak dari hotel saya, Holiday Inn Darling Harbour. Kemudian saya jalan kaki menaiki light trail di Paddys Market, lalu menuju central. Dari central saya naik train menuju Circular Quay.

Dari Circular Quay, saya menaiki ferry menuju Taronga Zoo. Tiba di sana, saya melepas kaos tersebut sebentara untuk saya foto dengan latar belakang Sydney Opera dan Harbour Bridge.

Dari Taronga Zoo, saya kembali ke Circular Quay, untuk naik ferry lagi menuju Manly Beach. Saya memakai kaos ini sepanjang perjalanan. Dan saya yakin ribuan orang melihat dan membaca tulisan-tulisan pada kaos saya.

Mudahan-mudahan, usaha promosi yang saya lakukan memancing sejumlah orang untuk mencari tahu apa itu steemit.

Sort:  

I live not far from here! A great place to visit, and I love the ferry to Manly!

I'm glad to see you representing Steemit around my hometown :)

Hi.. nice to know that you stay not so far from Manly. Unfortunately, we could not arrange a meet up, since I have been coming back to Aceh, Indonesia.

If I go there again, i would let you know :)

mantap...

Siip.. mantaap hehe

Sungguh indah pemandangan dibelakang...

Hehehe.. indah nian bang :)

Nice pictures. You live a nice life

Hi my friend.. thank you :)

You are welcome my friend.greetings

Mantap sekali pak @razack-pulo, Promo Steemit sampai ke Australia Sydney. 👍👍

Mantaap cak. Untong na @cakphotography yang bantu peugot baje BSC hehehe trims beh

Wah luar biasa pak dokter. BSC bisa berkibar di sydney. Semoga semakin kompak untuk BSC

Kita berharap BSC tetap kompak, dewasa dan bermartabat hehe..

Iya pak dokter. Tetap semngat membuat karya yang menarik

Siiip. Trims ya

Semoga hari selalu cerah pak @razack-pulo. Selamat akhir pekan.

Amiiin... makasih ya. Aceh lagi musim hujan :)

"I still wore this shirt all the way. And I were sure that thousands of people look at and read the writings on my T-shirt"

I thinks so that great poin Mr. @razack-pulo :)

Yup. It's true.. and I loved to do that 😀

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by razack-pulo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66