Introduce steemit on her birthday

Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right.
This time I will share a post about my friend's birthday.

image

His name cut liza he birthday on 5 March and now its age even 20 years, happy birthday my best friend.

On the sidelines of celebrating his birthday I had known him about steemit and I gave him a little about steemit and he began to understand and understand what it was steemit.

Lasting long between me and he discussing about steemit I think he got interested in steemit, and to join steemit I have not been informed by him.
To be sure he began to understand and understand about steemit. May he also want to join steemit with us all.

Thanks a lot steemians have all been visiting, i am very happy if you follow me @rahmisorayaa


INDONESIA

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan.
Kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang ulang tahun teman saya.

image

Namanya cut liza dia berulang tahun pada 5 maret dan sekarang umurnya genap 20 tahun, selamat ulang tahun sahabatku.

Di sela sela waktu merayakan ulang tahun nya saya sempat mengenal kan kepadanya tentang steemit dan saya memberikan gambaran kepadanya sedikit tentang steemit dan dia mulai memahami dan mengerti apa itu steemit.

Berlangsung lama antara saya dan dia membahas tentang steemit saya rasa dia mulai tertarik dengan steemit, dan untuk bergabung steemit saya belum diberitahukan oleh dia.
Yang pasti dia mulai mengerti dan memahami tentang steemit. Semoga dia juga mau bergabung dengan steemit bersama kita semua.

Terima kasih banyak steemians semua telah berkunjung, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @rahmisorayaa

image

Sort:  

Selamat berkarya kawan

Terima kasih sahabat ku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48