Promote steemit to my friends in rural areas

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

Hello friends steemit all, greetings from me@aldy hope we are always in good health. On this day I have completed the challenge@promo-steem with the office clerk and also the head of office assigned to a government department institution of the school, and he greatly appreciates my mission. He was very interested in my aspirations for improving the economy of rural communities and helping them to get to know more about steemit. He gladly asked me to register him to join steemit.

image

Thank you for reading my post, hopefully make@promo-steem can spread in the archipelago.

image

Thanks to steemians friends for help with my#promo-steem mission: @steem-ambassador@promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange@stephenkendal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85