[EN, ES, FR] 📢 MEETING STEEMIT Nº 4 in BARCELONA!!! When? Where? How to book your place? 🙃🙌✅

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends!

I'm back in Barcelona to prepare the MEETING STEEMIT Nº 4 !!!

20180501_184123-01.jpeg

Today, I made an appointment with my friend @hauptmann at the cafe where we will meet Saturday for a MEETING STEEMIT EXCEPTIONAL!!! This was the first time I visited this place because I usually do the meetings at the Al Sur cafe which is located in the district "El Born". But as they were full we tested this coffee of the same chain but in the neighborhood of PASSEIG DE GRACIA!

I am pleasantly surprised because it is a really great place for groups! The decor is super cool and the staff very professional! We had a coffee and talked about the organization of Saturday's meeting. Soon we will post a video on the same subject so stay tuned my friends!

1- When is the MEETING STEEMIT 4?

Saturday, May 5th at 6 pm

1- Where?

Carrer de Roger de Llúria, 23, 08010 Barcelona

3- How to book your place?

We have decided something important to facilitate the organization because I think we will be many:

- Each participant must send me 0.001 SBD on my account with the memo "I participate in MEETING STEEMIT 4 in BARCELONA!".

Thank you all for your understanding!

Now I will share with you the pictures we took of this exceptional place!

I hope you like the place! See you Saturday my friends! Do not forget to send me the 0.001 SBD with the memo to reserve your place! Thank you very much and have a great day!

Xoxo from Barcelona

¡¡¡He vuelto a Barcelona para preparar la REUNIÓN STEEMIT Nº4 !!!

Hoy, hice una cita con mi amigo @hauptmann en el café, donde nos reuniremos todos para UNA REUNIÓN STEEMIT EXCEPCIONAL !!! Esta fue la primera vez que visité este lugar porque normalmente hacemos las reuniones en el café Al Sur que se encuentra en el distrito "El Born". Pero como estaban llenos probamos este café de la misma cadena pero en el barrio de PASSEIG DE GRACIA.

¡Estoy sorprendida porque es un gran lugar para grupos! La decoración es genial y el personal muy profesional. Tomamos un café y hablamos sobre la organización de la reunión del sábado. Pronto publicaremos un video sobre el mismo tema así que estén atentos a mis amigos.

1- ¿Cuándo es el ENCUENTRO STEEMIT 4?

Sábado 5 de mayo a las 6 p.m.

1- ¿Dónde?

Carrer de Roger de Llúria, 23, 08010 Barcelona

3- ¿Cómo reservar tu plaça?

Hemos decidido algo importante para facilitar la organización porque creo que seremos muchos:

- Cada participante debe enviarme 0.001 SBD en mi cuenta con la nota "¡Participo en MEETING STEEMIT 4 en BARCELONA!".

¡Gracias a todos por su comprensión!

¡Ahora compartiré con ustedes las fotos que tomamos de este lugar excepcional!

¡Espero que te guste el lugar! ¡Los amigos del sábado! ¡No olvide enviarme el 0.001 SBD con la nota para reservar su plaça! ¡Muchas gracias y que tengas un buen día!

Un abrazo desde Barcelona.

Salut les amis de Steemit!

Je suis de retour à Barcelone pour préparer le MEETING STEEMIT Nº 4!!!

Aujourdhui, j'ai donné rendez-vous à mon ami @hauptmann au café où on va se retrouver tous samedi prochain pour un MEETING STEEMIT EXCEPTIONNEL!!! C'était la première fois que je visitais cet endroit car d'habitude nous faisons les meeting au Al Sur café qui se situe dans le quartier "El Born". Mais comme ils étaient complet nous avons testé ce café de la même chaîne mais dans le quatier de PASSEIG DE GRACIA!

Je suis agréablement suprise car c'est un endroit vraiment super pour les groupes! La déco est super cool et le personnel très professionnel! Nous avons bu un café et parlé de l'oganisation du Meeting de samedi. Bientôt nous allons poster une vidéo sur le même sujet alors restez connectés les amis! =)

1- Le MEETING STEEMIT 4, c'est Quand?

Samedi 5 mai à 18h

1- Où?

Carrer de Roger de Llúria, 23, 08010 Barcelone

3- Comment réserver ta place?

Nous avons décidé quelque chose d'important pour faciliter l'organisation car je pense que nous allons être nombreux:

- Chaque participant doit m'envoyer 0.001 SBD sur mon compte avec le mémo "Je participe au MEETING STEEMIT 4 à BARCELONE!".

Merci à tous pour votre compréhension!

Maintenant je vais partager avec vous les photos que nous avons prise de ce lieu exceptionnel!

J'espère que l'endroit vous plaît! A samedi les amis! N'oubliez pas de m'envoyer les 0.001 SBD avec le mémo pour réserver votre place! Merci beaucoup et bonne journée à tous!

Bisous de Barcelone =)


🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Sort:  

Great meeting @flamingirl looking forward to next Saturday

I'm sooooooo excited !!!!! Thanks for your help @hauptmann!!! See you Saturday!

Excelente oportunidad no se debería desaprovechar.

Wow the place looks really beautiful, I love it. I wish you success on your meet up, I know it gonna be awesome. Thanks for sharing another wonderful post

Thank you very much! I hope you like the video too =)!

Yes, I did
Ur welcome

Me encantan tus meetings, espero que este les salga muy muy espectacular. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Muchas gracias @sebastianvargas! Saludos desde Barcelona! Fuerza Venezuela <3

Nice...I like it.

Great photos and great place. Just a small typo correction, it is Passeig de Gracia (from Gracia area of the city) nothing to do with Gracias :)
I'll try to confirm if I can come, later on the week.

Thank you my friend! I corrected, it was a fault of inattention but you read the article and I thank you for that =). I really hope to meet you on Saturday! I'm waiting for your confirmation! ^^

Me encantaría ir, pero me pilla un poco lejos. Que te parece un día hacer un meeting online por videoconferencia para tus fans? Me gustaría preguntarte como lo haces para tener tanto alcance? Gracias

Intentaremos hacer un Dlive, ¡si la calidad de la conexión es suficiente el día del evento! Así que mantente conectado =)

Today is labour day I repect to all of you please give respect to your labour's thanks

No day off for me, thank you for respecting that too :)

You're doing really great; keep up the good work

Good to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44