This is why most people cannot be trusted with power, @geeadunlo, can you explain why?

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180711_145516_931.jpg
this was the notification I got from @Ginabot that my post has been downvoted by @geradunlo without any reason

Hi everyone.

I want to believe it was a mistake from @geradunlo to have downvoted my post without any explanation until he says otherwise.

I was checking through the notifications I got from Ginabot when I saw that I have been downvoted by this user, I never know him or her, we never cross part, this is the very first time I will see him or her visiting my page. So, until he explaine
why he downvoted my post, I have no explanation to give about his action.

I'm not too bothered about his action because it makes only little or no difference, but let assume he has more voting power than he had, he would have used his 100% to downvote for doing nothing.

Yea, Nothing!

If you have anything against me @geradunlo, communicate with me like a gentleman and not that you will be using me to see how diwnvoting works.

I have my name and image to protect here...

Thank you for reading through

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71