Intrucing my self

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

Introduce, This Is My First Post In Steemit
At the beginning I did not know about Steemit. More cool to play moba game that is currently the trend, then I heard about this social media from @ alincexgu who happened to be a village with me. I learned a lot from him about this Steemit, even he invited and motivated all the youth who often gather together to have an account at Steemit.

In addition to learning not being a plagiarist, he also said in Steemit I can learn to write an essay even a daily story with his own language style.

Friends of Steemians ...

Introduce my name Dekmin95, aged 22 years.

I am currently staying with my parents and my sister in Kuala Jeumpa, Bireuen District, Aceh, Indonesia.

In addition to playing games, I also like reading, drawing, watching, and writing.

FOLLOW ME @dekmin95

Sort:  

Welcome @dekmin95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52