You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netcoins: We won the contest to be listed, Now What?

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

Hey, thanks for the shout out! I am actually hoping that I will have more information and hopefully some coming plans for Netcoins to talk about in the coming weeks.

Fees are an unfortunate reality, but for someone having issues with exchanges, or wanting to use cash, this is a pretty damn awesome option! Any new way of getting STEEM puts the idea of getting STEEM out there, whether people use it or not, so that makes me a fan by default~ keep steeming!

Sort:  

Your quite welcome. I enjoyed the video and your timing was perfect as I wanted to provide a balanced look at Netcoins using their videos, a third party interviewer and a consumer. I admit your way more knowledgeable about crypto then their target demographic of people who know very little about crypto and want to buy some Bitcoin, but you did a real good job of highlighting the areas which would be important for someone new to crypto, so thank you very much.
I plan to follow you and look forward to seeing your future productions.
Take Care.
🐟

Hi
Thanks for the informative video. Do you know if there are any locations in the USA yet? Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72