My new Idea, it may promote: WHAT STEEMIT MEANS TO ME

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

To me, Steemit isn't about money or how many followers and upvotes you have. Steemit is about freedom. The freedom to write whatever you want, and not be judged about it.

Without Steemit my life would be quite different, I have so many ideas that I want to share with the world, and Steemit allows me to do just that.

Steemit was introduced to me by my amazing friend @steemblogs, I was blown away by how people could write about anything, and how every post, seemed to have the same love and care crafted into it.

Steemit is now becoming a huge community, still growing at a rapid pace. I feel honoured and proud to be part of it.

I would like to ask a few of my fellow Steemians to do their own version of this post, what Steemit means to them. So, if @maxer27 and @steemblogs could please do their own version of this, I don't want full credit or anything like that, just please say my name (@collinseb) somewhere in your post. Thank you to both of you in advance.

I've been collinseb, signing off, wishing you a great weekend, and saying, Slán.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80