the story of a long journey with parents and friends

in #promo-steemi7 years ago

bold1 srenchot map

image
this journey to central jakarta, inside the water boat make our story for a bright future looking for job vacancies i made some photos for proof telling an experience to my steemit friends. life full story, the day we passed still this journey makes us an adventure to the destination
bold

  1. travel photos that are inside the water boat
    image
    my story leaving my beloved family and dear friends for my life in the future will be better, and stories with tears in the overseas (in the land of people)

bold3. the face feels joy still feel the heart
image
living in a distant place with a family is not the easiest, sometimes hungry, sometimes happy, sometimes miss both parents, mother / father only prayer is what I kukan healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84