You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thanks for the support Jerry, it really means a lot. I'll definitely have to rework the branding a bit more. Right now it's just something I threw up quickly.

I agree ICO is a hot market and probably a lot easier to tackle. However, I'm going to avoid ICO advertising for now. I think Steemit has quite a bit of that going on already lol

What I would like to see is large clients and brand that would actually prove something to Steem. For example, I know some people in the Vancouver Microsoft office, if I can get them to do a campaign to promote Azure tutorial or intro content then it would be a huge win and a real progress. I think the biggest benefit would be to get a press release that Steem has Microsoft as an ad partner etc. Fow now, the actual money that they spend is probably a lot less meaningful to the ecosystem than the PR that it brings.

Sort:  

I think rebranding is mostly important due to Steemit being trademarked but Steem being not. Great project and idea! I will likely contact you soon to get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48