Sort:  

Cool Zoltan, I will be in touch about meet up. at the moment I am thinking about skipping the southampton and portsmouth promo events, (and maybe moving the cardiff bristol bath events to the following week. what are your thoughts? is taht ok with you if i do? I am having to go somewhere at late notice... but am not sure if i will back for bristol, bath cardiff. pls let me know your situation and if you are ok to change, or if current dates are must dos. if you cannot move the dates, I will do my best to be there. cheers man!

Hello, so what date you mean? Next week? That is good for me, I have no plans so far.

Ah! forget what i said above! I was just thinking too much ;)) I will stay on the original schedule! Really looking forward to meeting you again!

Me too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50