INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO PROFESSIONAL TEACHERS IN GHANA

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

ice_2018-03-21-21-07-41-862.jpg
Steemit as it is in nature is somehow difficult to blog on especially as a beginner. Therefore the literate people in our society (literate as in those who can read and write) get it quite easy to comprehend its rules and principles than those who who cannot read and write. This brought to my attention the necessity to introduce steemit to the teachers of Asuofua D/A Junior High School, a town near Kumasi, the second capital city of Ghana.ice_2018-03-21-11-16-56-525.jpg

The interactions between me and the teachers took me more than an hour. I took my time to introduce steemit to them as a normal social platform we have been using on our phones and laptops where we share our thoughts and give information to the world. The message should be educative, informative and entertaining. What amazes them was the fact that when I told them steemit helps you to become a blogger as the bloggers we always see on social media. I made them understand that, the difference between steemit and the other social media is that, on steemit, we blog, upvote and earn. As simple like that.ice_2018-03-21-10-58-35-432.jpg

Infact they threw numerous questions at me and I also took my time to deal with each question according to the standard that made them found steemit so easy to comprehend. The interesting thing that happened was that, those who are not using smartphones were crying for the month to end so soon so they can get themselves smartphone so they could download steemit right away and begin to blog, upvote and earn.

Steemit as I said earlier is for 'elite' people in our society. And I will do my possible best whether in rain or sunshine to reach those elite people wherever they are with steemit. Steemit will soon rule the world. Promoting steemit is in my DNA.ice_2018-03-21-11-16-03-811.jpg

This is @zicodee from #teamghanaDQmeuQHsvsiDpc7VkzsRYK68A7uwR4Tg7TbyZAFJn3hSY6T.jpg

Sort:  

@zicodee thanks for the good job. Kudos

You got a 1.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zicodee!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Continue doing what you do best. I'm proud of you. @zicodee

Thank you bro

Keep up the good work by going extra mile to see steemit all over...this is a life transforming opportunity that everyone must encounter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43