Promotion steemit and esteem

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

#INGGRIS Hi all steemians wherever you are, may be always healthy. On this day I continue my pleasure of promiscuing #steemit # promo-steem to people in the countryside, in the office even wherever I am. I definitely do my activities of silence, which prompts # steemit # promo-steem to them to get them into steemit. Steemit is one of the efforts made by the government to reduce unemployment and also eradicate the poverty of the community. I will always do # promo-steem for people around me either directly or through social media. I like being able to introduce steemit to others. Although I have recently joined steemit and for me there is something new in my life. image
I have a mission one of them is to introduce steemit to others. They are very interested in my aspirations for improving people's economy and helping them to know about #steemit # promo-steem. After I explained with pleasure they asked me to register it to join steemit. image
I hope to introduce it to others to continue my mission in # promo-steem to the wider community, and also in accordance with government programs implemented in reducing poverty and unemployment, for me steemit is one of the most appropriate solutions. imageThanks also for @esteem @ estemapp app thanks to this application I can here image
Thank you for reading it
thanks to steemians friends for help: @ steem-ambassador @ steem-ambassador @ promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech @ justtryme90 image

#INDONESIA Hai semua steemians dimanapun Anda berada, semoga selalu sehat. Pada hari ini saya melanjutkan kesenangan saya tentang mempromokan #steemit #promo-steem kepada orang-orang di pedesaan,di kantor bahkan di manapun saya berada Saya pasti melakukan aktivitas kesukkaan saya yaitu mempromokan#steemit #promo-steem kepada mereka untuk meminta mereka masuk ke steemit. Steemit adalah salah satu upaya yang dilakukan oleh pemerintah untuk mengurangi pengangguran dan juga memberantas kemiskinan masyarakat. Saya akan selalu melakukan #promo-steem untuk orang-orang di sekitar saya baik secara langsung maupun melalui media sosial. Saya suka bisa mengenalkan steemit kepada orang lain.walaupun Saya belum lama bergabung dengan steemit dan untuk saya steemit ada hal baru dalam hidup saya. image
Saya punya misi salah satunya adalah mengenalkan steemit kepada orang lain. Mereka sangat tertarik dengan aspirasi saya untuk memperbaiki ekonomi masyarakat dan membantu mereka untuk mengetahui tentang #steemit #promo-steem. image Setelah saya jelaskan dengan senang hati mereka meminta saya untuk mendaftarkannya untuk bergabung dengan steemit. image
Saya berharap bisa mengenalkannya kepada orang lain untuk melanjutkan misi saya in #promo-steem ke masyarakat luas, dan juga sesuai dengan program pemerintah yang diimplementasikan dalam mengurangi kemiskinan dan pengangguran, bagi saya steemit adalah salah satu solusi yang paling tepat. imageTerimakasih juga buat aplikasi @esteem @esteemapp berkat aplikasi ini saya bisa di sini
Terima kasih sudah membacanya
berkat teman steemians untuk bantuan:@steem-ambassador @steem-duta @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech @justtryme90 @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71