Promote @promo-steem to your office friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG-20180213-WA0001.jpg
I will always try to be the best for the people of Indonesia even though I am not who, but I am sad to see the rich get richer so that success becomes more successful and the poor become poorer, how and who can change all that. ? There's @steemit that will change everything like a miracle. I represent from indonesia to say thousands thanks to @steemit and i am ready to help promotion @promo-steem. Because I am not a person in my country anymore, And I am sure will lead us all to success.
IMG-20180213-WA0000.jpg
And this is my friend @aldy, @ritauddin who always help me in promoting @steemit, @promo-steem took place at the UPK Office at 11:00, because that day we met friends, but @promo -steem we Always take us wherever we go, to take advantage of promotion @promo-steem, and not a few who have joined @steemit.
IMG-20180130-WA0010.jpg
My principle, I will not give up before reaching the finish. My only intention is if one of our country is chosen as a team of ambassadors to help the small community and support the progress of @steemit, at least want to contribute to steemians Indonesia, be honest my post in steemit never i feel my support voice from whale in the country me, very unfortunate if something like that happens. Sorry I do not mean to offend other people but I need people who are ready to help the small community, especially in Indonesia many people who live kualahan in life to meet the needs of his life because as I explain above rich and poor. The more rich the poor, now let's think about how to eradicate poverty in this world.
images.png

Sort:  

Han ek ta vote Spanduk photoshop ....ha.....ha....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51