You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio: And why Steem has earned a 15% piece of the pie.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Your portfolio looks great, and you seem very wise! What is most impressive is just how rare of a person many of us Steemians are on the planet. What we know today we could easily take for granted, which is why I think it's great that you feel compelled to make the best content you can!

Right now I feel like I have no idea what I want to do on Steemit. I am making all sorts of weird posts, but each post I try to find a way to add my own bit of character to it, and I can see you are doing this too : )

I put everything into Steemit after the market crashed, I lost a lot of money playing the alt-coin game but it doesn't bother me. Most people pay large amounts of money to go to University; I lost a bit of money learning how to use and understand this ecosystem, so it was worth it to me.

Alphasteem gives alpha advice, which is far superior to financial advice.

Sort:  

Mr. @zastels I think a lot of people lost some money right now but I really believe it will pick back up...its just the way things are right now. Everyone was excited, everyone was going to the moon and nobody was satisfied...so we went to the moon and back...After the first correction it January, I really rethought my portfolio position on HODLing and figured that I would not be putting my full portfolio in HODL so I split it 50/50...but we'll see I am even considering HODL only about 30% eventually...Just waiting for things to pick back up...I think key to success in this game is taking profits... I want to make a post about that too pretty soon on how I do it...because it't better to take profits when I can even if I lose position if it keeps going up rather than losing money and having the same position...u know? Thanks for the support! Good luck on your portfolio sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53