Advanced #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit campaign Twitter are still continuing.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Action #promo-steem still continues, now this action I intensify in school, educator is my first mission priority to #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit,
image
Educators more easily we invite to participate in missions #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, let alone educators who are still honorary only receive a salary under the minimum wage of about Rp. 300,000 (three hundred thousand rupiah) every month. Try to imagine a small salary how to support his family, therefore I invite them to wrestle ** steemit **, because steemit can make money in the form of Cryptocurrency can later be transmitted into the currency that might help finance. Instead of continuing to use Facebook that does not make money.

image
hopefully the Twitter campaign #deletefacebook #joinsteemit initiated by @stephenkendal can provide benefits to the crowd.
I support and thank the @stephenkendal



#
UPVOTE #
FOLLOW #
RESTEEM
Sort:  

I do not fully understand this because I am from America but I understand what you are saying and I realize that you are trying to do a good thing. I personally would love to see steemit Excel. I am up voting simply because I know you have a good message to the people where you are from

Thank you so much @big.ock

You are welcome. You should always upvote people back though.

jisaweu sabe heuh...

hana disaweu le, nyan good-karma trep ka hantom disaweu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67