Join Steemit, Meet-up and community

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

image


Greetings Success The Steemians

I am a newcomer in steemit, I joined in steemit a month ago.
At the beginning I joined, I was much helped by my friend @cutlisa, without him I never understand what is steemit.
Today I am at level 43 with 281 followers.
image


For now I already have some friends in steemit and we create a group in WA, to make it easier for us to communicate and help each other in upvote every post we make.
Some steemit friends who often help me @ komenk81, @albustan, @muaziris, @zulacut, @fajarharapan, @juanidi, @dexpin, @teungkuzur, @nazar94, @dmusebecks, @hendrasnd, @sitiaishah, @gourdon and some other friends.

And also some friends who join with steemit through me, like @teukuzein85, @najua, @ulfiarahmi.

A few days ago I read my friend post about the meet-up community.
I became interested to join, because so far I am not yet a member of the community.

Through this paper I really hope, anyone who read it, would invite me to know and join in the community.
image


I would love to meet with a leader or curator like @levycore, @aiqabrago
image


Thanks for the support of leadeer esteem @good-karma, @steem-ambassador @stephenkendal, @arcange , @starkerz @done.


Sort:  

Saya juga ingin bergabung dikomunitas untuk menambah teman dan menambah ilmu di bidang steemit tentunya. Oh ya saya sedang melakukan kegiatan amal. Mungkin anda bisa membantu melanjutkan informasi ini. Silahkan cek disini https://steemit.com/indonesia/@jeffryphysio/kegiatan-amal-charity-dc9885f5f4295

Salam kenal dari saya jeffry di meuredu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84