Promo-steem: Introduce Steemit To Traders of Building Materials

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Today after work from my assignment place in the village of Alue Papeun, Nisam Antara as an elementary school teacher, I stopped at the wrong building materials store named SABAT NABAT to buy the key to the door, but the shopkeeper named Saiful I invite to join to Steemit because indeed friends have first join to Steemit. I dared show logo #promo-steem with writing @steem-ambassador because of the advice of a friend saiful was, a friend saiful asked me to register an account steemit on behalf of saiful the owner of a store building materials. I think she deserved to join to the Steemit because have a Laptop and android-based Smartphones.


image


By showing a few sheets of pamphlets promo-steem, saiful are interested to join to Steemit. I explained that I've joined with @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador so every time I introduce Steemit and invite people to join to Steemit of this logo that I always carry in my bag that is logo promo-steem and promo-steemrural. And then I said to saiful later I your account list, this number phone number my Whatsapp, you just send the email and the phone number is always active for the terms list akin Steemit. He also asked me to teach you how to make a post once he has the account later. Invite citizens of the district of Nisam Antara joinsteemit already easy now because internet network Wireless already exists the region from the month of April.


image


Invite people who already know the Steemit but do not have my account easy for us to explain because it is 90 % she is definitely joinsteemit while introducing Steemit to the clouds very difficult because he hasn’t really have the knowledge of Steemit. The decision to use the tags promo-steem makes me increasingly experience and the spirit of in invite and introduce Steemit. I hope brother and my brother in Steem-ambassador Indonesia always help each step promo-steem with the support upvote to the fighting spirit of me.

image

image

Thanks to Steem-ambassador from Indonesia
@starlost
@dilimunanzar
@suheri
@rismanrachman
@mariska.lubis
@bahagia-arbi
@ayijufridar
@my451r
@khusairi

Thank to The Hero #promo-steem
@anarcotech
@starkerz
@cryptocurator
@stephenkendal
@demotruk
@arama
@gold84

image

Regards: @zaim4d1



image

Reply 👉 Upvote 👉 Resteem

Sort:  

Great work, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90