You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: promo-steem Never underestimate the power of women, what men can not do women are very capable of doing it

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I didn't find the words to express my Feelings, this is great thing and best luck to those women and i hope if they could find the real support in order to power up themselves.

Sort:  

You have not made the correct introduction and I do not know who you are, what you do every day. This is very important in the world of steemit. If you are a woman, attach your photo. so that others do not steal your identity, create a new introductory post, let everyone know you.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-27 at 09.37.16.jpeg

Thank you for this observation. I appreciate that. So go to my blog you will find my new introduction to get to know me😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54