Today my post @yuni22 about discussing steemit in front of the store

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thanks to @riskypoby as the owner of the shop, @ziaulhaqnsm who helped in this steemit promo, tonight I managed to finish @promo steem with the people around me, we discussed steemit very long, until it took 3 hours. They asked me many things about me, fortunately there was @riskypoby who helped me in answering all their questions statement about steemit, until finally they wanted to play steemit and asked me to, I gladly registered steemit for them. Just waiting for approval from the steemit. And I hope the steemit party can immediately accept them so they can change their economic condition.
This is the only # promo-steem I've done tonight. Please support for this activity. Hopefully I can do # promo-steem

image !

image

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di komunitas steemit, semoga kita bisa berbagi...

welcome to join, hope you want to share to us-we are people in this steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60