Using my experience and influence to signup many people on steemit: One of Uganda's best tennis player joins steemit.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Every day atleast some one has to signup for steemit as i chose to become a steemit advertiser and a billboard. Many of my friends now call me "mr. steemit". Whenever they meet me all they want to hear from me is steemit because they have heard alot of good news concerning how I have benefited from it.

I have always used my experience to signup as many people as possible. I tell people of how I have managed to earn 1.5 millions uganda shs in a space of 2months and half, courtesy of steeming they get shocked and look at it as an unbelievable thing but true.

Being an influential person also has helped me a lot to easily convince people to join this platform that is in the area of evangelism where i always reach out and preach to many people and also being a tennis player and one who helps to introduce many to this game. These have won me trust from people hence easily winning them over to steemit.

One of Uganda's best tennis player joins steemit. His name is David oringa. He is seed number 2 or ranked number 2 in tennis. His steemit name is @oringa. Am busy guiding him through on how to design his introduction post. He loves posting videos. I had to lecture him about dtube. Stay tuned for his introduction post that he will be posting soon.

Here he is in this photo below. I was with him on this event as we had secured gold medals in the field of tennis. He is the tall guy in the background with a white shirt.
FB_IMG_15208412706005989.jpg

I also managed to bring on board Regan who will be called @reaganrevy411 on steemit. This guy loves photography so i lectured him about steemit through the Steepshot patform. He immediately downloaded the app. I used my phone and internet data to help him create a steemit account. He is now eagerly waiting for his account to be approved.

IMG_20180416_170837.jpg

With all such promotional work going on here. We are growing as a Uganda steemit community. People are so blessed by steemit not only financially but also equiping them with a variety of vital information more so about cryptocurrence which is new financial revolution.

Thanks for reading and supporting.

More power!

Stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

Outstanding event, We @steem-ambassador are very happy with your activities at the #promo-steem and we hope you can invite people to join steemit. We @steem-ambassador waiting for other @promo-steem activities and hope to see more photos about the activities promo-steem, we advise not to use upvote bot paid, Upvote from @steem-ambassador account is absolutely free, if your post really do #promo-steem, I'm sure your post will be appreciated from account @steem-ambassador.

Do not forget to spread love in the #promo-steem tag

Okay. Thank you so much for the appreciation and such a wise advise. Am going to rectify it and keep on promoting steemit.

You got a 36.86% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @yohan2on!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64