You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassadors - (Around 60 USD to 80 USD for free) - Already got mine - The Byteball Token Airdrop to Steem Token Holders

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Quite interesting opportunity. Thanks for sharing @gold84

I have downloaded my wallet and down here is my wallet address.

byteball:NCPUTSTSDYAF6Y45LZWO3LLIROJYIEIK

Sort:  

You are welcome. Did you receive the funds from someone else before me?

no. I have just received from you

Perfect. Just checking the reward system, because according to several users, it has not rewarded any referrals yet.

Let me know when you finished the process and got the reward. I will update once I get any referral rewards too.

Okay! Am currently just seeing 600,000bytes

Have you payed the attest to the bot? To verify your steem user?

You still need to make the attest to get the 20+ USD immediately and another 20 USD on smart contract to claim in one year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36