200 Steemit business cards designed and created with some of my earned SBDs. Set to reach out to working class people. More #promo-steem work today

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have spent some of my SBDs in creating a total number of 200 steemit business cards which am going to be using in my campaigns of making steemit known here in Uganda and also help bring in more people to the platform.

In these cards I included these words

Steemit.com
post, vote, Earn
welcome to the future social media and blogging.
https://steemit.com/welcome
steemit.com/@yohan2on
[email protected]
my phone number: +256702776148

PhotoGrid_1524503794843.jpg

This is how one single card looks like.
IMG_20180423_155855.jpg

I am going to be issuing them to people who have expressed interest in joining this steem platform.

I will be reaching out to corporates who are working in different companies informing them about steemit and issuing them fliers together with these business cards that is to those interested. I believe that the working class people are potential investors for the steem blockchain, that's why its expedient to also sensitise them about this steem blockchain system that is revolutionizing the entire world financial system.

Today's #promo work

Me and @jaraumoses moved around hostel to hostel and also on streets issuing out fliers to different students of Uganda Christian University.

I issued out some business cards as well to two people today who seemed very serious and well convinced about this platform through the explanation I layed out to them.

I managed to create an account for one person.
@brianzimbe. This buddy is now waiting for his account to be approved.

IMG_20180423_175616.jpg

My motivation

I believe in steemit as it has opened up my mind to a deeper understanding of cryptocurrency. Steem being a tradable coin that can easily be converted into other coins like bitcoin, it has ushered me into the knowledge of trading.

Am passionate about promoting steemit to every Ugandan and also to the rest of the world despite of the resistance and ignorance of very many people about cryptocurrency. This is our future and we need to bring it closer by spreading more awareness about it to the very many ignorant people about blockchain.

Tomorrow we are very set as promo-steem team Uganda as we are going to reach out to the various students of Makerere University sensitising them about steemit through issuing them fliers and teaching them briefly about cryptocurrency. A case in point being steem.

We will be printing out some new white t-shirts as well for a good presentation to the students while at the campus.

Thanks for reading and supporting.

Stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

Nice! Congratulations for this job. I like these cards!

Thanks so much for the appreciation @malonmar. I Hope to do more.

Awesome work, thanks for taking the initiative to push the site out there!

Thanks so much @doctorspence. This is a big motivation to spread this platform further to many who are still ignorant about it.

Wow!
I'm thrilled with this, more grace dear and keep spreading the Steemit gospel.

Thanks @adejoke for the encouragement. I hope to keep up the passion. Many more should join us here and enjoy this amazing platform.

You are right, Steemit is like a hidden treasure everybody has to know about...
I really commend you, welldone😘

Wow...this is so impressive, good job!!!
Its all love from this side.

Keep steeming.
Queen of hearts 💕,
@soorefunmi

Thanks for the appreciation @soorefunmi.

A very great initiative! :) I Salute you! More powers to you Sir :)

Thanks @annazsarinacruz. Its great you passed by. I Salute you too.

It is my pleasure Sir. Continue your great work Sir. I believe in this platform too. Let us share the abundance of Steemit to others ☺

Wwooowww thats a great idea what it make simple work to #promo-steem and #joinsteemit

Conratulation brother

Yes. This is indeed going to simplify the #promo-steem work. As i will be receiving calls of whoever has an inquiry on how to get started on steemit.

I hope you will be get the best my brother

Nice work my friend

God job brother.. keep on fire steemit

Thanks @azroel for the appreciation and encouragement to keep up this fire for #promo-steem. Its great u passed by.

Congratulations @yohan2on! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I support nice post @yohan2on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51