You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I still keep promoting Steem? [Bilingual]

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I am a new user on eSteem. I installed the application from the Google Play on my Huawei Ascend Y300 smartphone. The application is working good so far. This is my first comment from eSteem. My opinion on the money making aspect: Most of my posts are earning just a few cents. I see many more people, including amateur photographers and others in the same or in similar shoes. Their content is getting ignored. Maybe the marketing on Steemit/eSteem should not focus on the money earning opportunity. People come for the money and a lot of them are leaving after a few weeks or months of trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58