You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem Revival

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

I am just one whale, but with support, we can really make some change!

It's great to see a whale that really cares about the users and the platform itself, @theycallmedan.

OCDB is in on the effort, YooDoo crew is up for it, Threespeak is up for it, who else wants to help coordinate an effort to shoot Steem to the moon?

I'm totally IN! But I don't know exactly how to do it here in my country because besides most Brazilians not believing in Steemit's proposal, those still still around here represent a very small amount.

However, any other initiative that comes up (like this one from the Hong Kong Writing contest) and I understand that I can help, I will.

Plus, about #YangGang wave... The result has been great so far and I'm thinking of writing an upcoming post, but this time, focusing on a more specific aspect of his campaign. Is that okay if I write another one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74