You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Saturday 14th April 2018, Promo-Steem.com will be showcasing Steemit and the Steem Blockchain at The London Cryptocurrency Show. This is a chance to do something truly amazing..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

well great to hear this energizing news and furthermore your yesterdays confrence trust you chose in confrence some great and now have exellent plans I shape advancing steem and furthermore to promote 14 paril day to birng awairness about this day and extremely a decent oppurtunity and expectation nobody won't miss this awesome occasion

I am additionally cheerful that I welcomed my companion in steemit , she is an instructor

I educated her regarding steem and steemit and furthermore about promo steem that how a group is functioning for this steem to advancing it and how this platfarm will is world best platfarm and now she joined steemit and expectation after her endorsement she will begin her bloging and now I additionally will attempt more to welcome my everything companions and other who I know welcome in steem and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37